Blogia
quitamelo

Authors.XMG.Studio.Inc..No.Human.Verification.For.Ipod.Full.Hack.Online.Apk.Style.Studio.:.Fashion.Designer.Lite.rar

▼▼▼▼▼▼

https://firstgamehack.com/game-377203815.html

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

Music
device: ipod apple
2010-06-22
size: 15033268
Language: English
user rating: 3,7 / 5
critique: I always thought "Holy cow this app is amazing!" and the weirdest thing happened. I got locked out of my iPod. So my mom takes me to the shop and I get myself a new one. Then, I download the app. And it is WAY different. And not in a cool & preppy homie way. It's confusing. And what really ticked me off was I was finishing the design and it has two buttons: One labeled 'View a movie' and one 'Opt out of ads'!!! Now you have to watch a movie if you want to create/finish your design. It's really good and all that, just the cheeky tricks they try and get you to buy stuff. D: Tomorrow I'm asking my mom if I can get the upgrade for $2.99 'cuz this is uncontrollably upsetting. I mean, I NEED more clothes. You get 1 skirt, 4 shirts, 3 pants and 3 dresses. For men, I have no idea. I am also hoping the $2.99 pro version ops you out of ads. o_o

0 comentarios