Blogia
quitamelo

Bug Paint by Number : Color Games full hack online latest version buy discount for windows creator Fun Games For Free

Paint by Number : Color Games cheats

 

 

Audience Score=63080 Votes 2018-10-18 size=64,08 mB subtitle=Fun, free style painting app! Critique=I LOVE color by numbers! But I refuse to pay for a subscription so it’s nice to have so many free pics. I also love the filters you can give the pics because they look like actual artwork. My issue with this game though is the filling in of the colors. Sometimes touch doesn’t respond so there are ones I can’t finish and lots of times areas are left blank in the middle of a colored area so it doesn’t look right. The most annoying part though is that the image doesn’t move. Sure you can zoom in & out but when there are areas to color on the sides like in bottom corners or other hard to access areas, it’s hard to touch there n fill it in or even see it to begin with. I have many pics I can’t finish due to not seeing where the color goes n the times I’ve used the hint button n seen where it was supposed to go, I was flabbergasted that anyone would even think to look there! So this app needs a few tweaks n then it would be my favorite User rating=4,9 of 5 Stars device=Apple Ipad.

 

 

0 comentarios