Blogia
quitamelo

Mobile verified website Mortal Kombat full hack mod app

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

Action genre Mortal Kombat hack tool

↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟

 

 

Silver Sword Starter Pack
Brutal 3v3 Kombat
notice I have been playing this game for close to 3 years now ever since a few months following the release. I have been and will be playing on a consistent basis for a long time to come. However, my concern on the updates for the game are not peachy. The game feels stale after not having new characters join the roster after a month, and I love playing faction wars don’t get me wrong... but I would love to see some new characters more often then we are getting them, and at the time of writing this, it has been 4 months since the last update during Halloween season. I am very excited to see what the new update has to offer following the release of mk11, but in the meantime, I’m happy with a new challenge, or a better way to get rare characters other than spending my hard earned souls on an elite pack and getting a dark raiden or an unstoppable Jason. With the implantation of the quest system, sure gaining the souls have been easier but in my personal opinion, more challenges or a shorter time between challenges would be great. It feels way to long after I beat a challenge on the first or second day to wait 5 day for another one to come. I love the game but it can sometimes be frustrating. I hope you consider some of my feedback and make the game excellent for everyone!
Warner Bros
devices Apple Iphone
Genre Card
version Notes MK11 SUB-ZERO WINS

Mobile verified website mortal kombat 2017. Mobile verified website Mortal komsat. Mobile verified website mortal kombat cheats. Mobile verified website mortal kombat online. Mobile verified website mortal kombat 2.

 

Mobile verified website mortal kombat 2016. Mobile verified website mortal kombat free.

0 comentarios